samedi 24 juin 2017

ROCCWELL x EMPULS x DJ JAFFA - Apostle Of Dope (Video)


Track available as free download on https://soundcloud.com/roccwell
Video filmed by Empuls himself.
Video edited by PBV Media (Philipp Ledényi).
Mix by Tomi Kaußen (Primat City)

With friendly support by www.becauseweliveit.com

https://www.facebook.com/roccwellbeats
https://www.instagram.com/roccwellbeats/
https://soundcloud.com/roccwell

Empuls (Stone Maple Music Works)
Cop his new EP here: https://empuls.bandcamp.com/album/300...

Dj Jaffa
https://m.mixcloud.com/djjaffa/

PBV Media
https://www.facebook.com/pbvmediahttp...

GOD BLESS - Apokalips The Archangel (Video)


TOP SHELF MUZIK Presents:

GOD BLESS - Apokalips The Archangel Produced by TipToe Stallone 
Mixed by Nick Sounds Mastered by E-Noids for Minority Rules Entertainment, LLC.
Filmed and Edited by Hostage Media
2nd Single off My First In Studio Solo Album "ANOTHER SIDE OF ME" Dropping 6/30/2017

https://soundcloud.com/apokalips-the-...
https://twitter.com/topshelfmuzik37
https://www.instagram.com/apokalipsth...
https://www.facebook.com/apokalips.ar...
https://apokalipsdaarchangel.bandcamp...

Sick Ross - High Tide (Slow It Down) Beat By STK (Single)

Calcei - Get Down With Rap...Say Word ft Ohkang (produced by Ohkang) (Single)

vendredi 23 juin 2017

DRO PESCI- "STILL ILL" PROD. BY ROCCWELL CUTS BY DJ DAREDEVIL

Shushi Shu ft. Cortex, Kinetic 9 (of Killarmy) & Dj SOP - Inapoi in Nouazeci (prod. Angelo S.K.C.)


Text : Shushi Shu, Cortex, Kinetic 9;
Instrumental : Angelo S.K.C.
Cuts : Angelo S.K.C. & Dj SOP
Mix/master, artwork : Cortex

Victorious Vic Vega - Conan (Single) (2017)

DJ Rhum'1 discography

I've changed my bandcamp URL but on this occasion i've put all my albums for FREE again ! Stream, listen, download and share if you feel it ! Enjoy :
- Tha Soloist & DJ Rhum'1 "Alone with Everybody" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/alone-with-everybody - Rated R & DJ Rhum'1 "Martyrs of Malevolence" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/martyrs-of-malevolence - DJ Rhum'1 "Re[Birth]" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/re-birth - Fubar & DJ Rhum'1 "Buried Alive" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/buried-alive - Sub-Con5cience VS. DJ Rhum'1 "A Diss-Functional Duo" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/sub-con5cience-vs-dj-rhum1-a-diss-functional-duo - Sadida, DJ Rhum'1 & DJ Loop Skywalker "Rebuild What's Left" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/rebuild-whats-left - Nutso "Behind These Bars [DJ Rhum'1 Remix Project]" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/nutso-behind-these-bars-dj-rhum1-remix-project - Shark Brothers "Come Hell or High Water" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/come-hell-or-high-water - Dystopianz EP : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/dystopianz - Fubar & DJ Rhum'1 "Wrath of the Fallen" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/wrath-of-the-fallen - Rated R & DJ Rhum'1 "Musical Unity" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/musical-unity - Fubar & DJ Rhum'1 "Shark Infested Waters" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/shark-infested-waters - Onse Tsw & DJ Rhum'1 "Lettres Sanglantes" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/lettres-sanglantes - The Jotaka, Lenguarmada & DJ Rhum'1 "The Jotakarmada" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/the-jotakarmada-ep - Dark Guerilla Chato & DJ Rhum'1 "Methods to Melody's" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/methods-to-melodys - DJ Rhum'1 "Concep EP" Vol.1 & 2 : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/the-concept-mini-ep https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/dj-rhum1-concept-ep-2 - Zenghi & DJ Rhum'1 "Remixes" : https://djrhum1.bandcamp.com/album/remixes

mercredi 21 juin 2017

Sunblaze & Quique Cruz - 5 Boroughs, 1 Heartbeat (2017)


...